Gig Dates


•Wednesday 9th October, Newcastle arts Centre, Jazz Duo £3 Entry 1-3pm

•Sunday 13th October, The Granville, Canterbury, Jazz Duo, 6pm

•Sunday 20th October, The Magnet, Broadstairs 3-5pm

•Thursday 17th October, The Green Tara, Ramsgate, Monthly Jazz Jam 8-11pm

•Saturday 19th October, Boho , Canterbury Jazz Duo 7.30pm 9:30pm

 

•Friday 8th November, Charity Ball, Jazz Duo

•Sunday 10th November, The Granville, Canterbury, Jazz Duo, 6pm

•Thursday 14th November, The Green Tara, Ramsgate, Monthly Jazz Jam 8-11pm

•Friday 15th November – Canterbury Christmas lights Switch on -2pm Jazz Duo

•Saturday 16th November, Eats ‘n’ Beats, Ramsgate 8-10pm

•Thursday 28th November, Olivers’ jazz bar Greenwich London , Quintet 8.30 pm till late

 

•Sunday 8th December, The Granville, Canterbury, Jazz Duo, Christmas special 6pm

•Friday 13th December, The Bishops Finger Canterbury 8pm Jazz Duo

•Saturday 14th December, Boho Canterbury, Christmas Special Jazz Duo 7:30pm -9pm

•Sunday 15th December, The Magnet, Broadstairs, 3-5pm

•Thursday 19th December, The Green Tara, Ramsgate, Monthly Jazz Jam 8-11pm

•Friday 20th December, Private Wedding, Jazz Duo

•Sunday 22nd December, Folkestone Christmas Market, Jazz Duo 2pm

Post navigation

Leave a Reply